THE ARMED FORCES TRIBUNAL, REGIONAL BENCH CHANDIGARH CAUSE LIST FOR THE HEARING OF CASES AS ON 21 MARCH 2025

Judicial Member: Hon'ble Mr Justice Sudhir Mittal Administrative Member: Hon'ble Air Marshal Manavendra Singh **BENCH NO-2**

TIME: 01:45 PM ONWARDS

NOTE:-

FRESH CASES SERIAL 01 TO 06
SERIAL 01 TO 06 - NOTICE
SCHEDULED CASES SERIAL 07 TO 58

SERIAL 07 TO 08 - REPLY

SERIAL 09 TO 10 - COVERED MATTER
SERIAL 11 TO 38 - HEARING/DIRECTIONS
SERIAL 39 TO 58 - MA(E) HEARING/DIRECTIONS

Note: 1. All concerned counsel/ parties shall download Microsoft teams App on their laptop/mobile phones and shall login atleast 15 minutes prior to comencement of hearing through HYBRID HEARING.

2. All learned counsel are requested to keep their system mute, untill he is requested or his case is called. In case of any disturbance, video conference is to be discontinued.

This Hybrid hearing link is applicable from 03 Mar 2025 to 28 Mar 2025.

https://teams.microsoft.com/l/meetupjoin/19%3ameeting_Njl0OTc5MjltNjUwYy00MmQzLWEyNTltZDU2OGU1YmOz_MzNi%40thread.v2/0?context=%7b%22Tid%22%3a%22fc4c6c05-6869-467f-a6f3-f24992686fb3%22%2c%22Oid%22%3a%2273e4a077-9661-49ac-b713-b0e4e873b6a4%22%7d_

Meeting ID: 426 682 963 798 Passcode: Zj6jg6U6

S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for Applicant	Counsel for Non Applicant in OA / TA	Case Wing A = Army AF = Air Force N = Navy
1	OA 150 of 2025	Kuljinder Singh	Union of India and others	Manjit Singh	0	А
2	OA 153 of 2025	Sunil Kumar	Union of India and others	Lt Col Sajjan Parkash (Retd)	0	А
3	MA (E) 297 of 2025 in OA 1096 of 2022	Jarnail Singh Marar	Union of India & Others	Ajay Sheoran	Sunayana Gupta CGC	А
4	MA (E) 298 of 2025 in OA 1778 of 2023	Swaroop Lal	Union of India & Others	Ajay Sheoran	CS Singhal CGC	А
5	MA (E) 299 of 2025 in OA 505 of 2023	Indraj Lal Mahla	Union of India & Others	Ajay Sheoran	AK Sharma Sr PC	A
6	MA (E) 300 of 2025 in OA 137 of 2020	Balbir Singh	Union of India & Others	Brig PS Ghuman (Retd)	FS Virk Sr PC	A
7	MA 868 of 2023 and RA 30 of 2023 in OA	Union of India and others	Satnam Singh Gujral	Tunit Walia Sr PC	Ujwal Anand	AF
8	OA 567 of 2023	Raj Kumar	Union of India and others	JP Sharma	Sanal Kumar, CGC	А
9	OA 570 of 2023	Surender Kumar	Union of India and others	Ravi Badyal	Varsha Gahlawat, Sr PC	А
10	OA 571 of 2023	Darshan Singh	Union of India and others	Ravi Badyal	KK Yogi, CGC	A
11	OA 996 of 2017	Surinder Singh	Union of India and others	Rakesh Bakshi	Mukesh Kaushik, Sr PC	A
12	OA 2649 of 2019	Harendra Singh	Union of India and others	Rana Ghuman	Sarika Gupta, Sr PC	A

S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for Applicant	Counsel for Non Applicant in OA / TA	Case Wing A = Army AF = Air Force N = Navy
13	TA (Appeal) 13 of 2020 (arising out OA	Wg Cdr HS Virk	Union of India and others	Deepak Bansal	Vaibhav Prarashar, Sr PC	AF
14	OA 410 of 2022	Sahib Singh	Union of India and others	Rajeev Anand	Tarun Gupta, Sr PC	А
15	OA (Appeal) 438 of 2022	Subhkarman Singh	Union of India and others	Col Jasbir Singh (Retd)	Bhavana Datta, Sr PC	A
16	MA 352 of 2023 in OA 1243 of 2022	Smt Munni Devi	Union of India and others	Jai Singh	Vaibhav Parashar, Sr PC	А
17	OA 1628 of 2022	Ex JWO Jai Pal Singh Mothsara	Union of India and others	RS Panghal	FS Virk, Sr PC	AF
18	OA 1663 of 2022	Smt Khushvir Kaur	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Sarika Gupta, Sr PC	A
19	OA 1815 of 2022	Ramesh Kumar	Union of India and others	Vikram Singh Punia	Rubinia Sharma, CGC	А
20	TA 21 of 2023 (arising out of CWP No 16493	Rifleman Krishan	Union of India and others	Jaskaran Singh	LC Aggarwal, Sr PC	А
21	OA 16 of 2023	Surender Singh	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	Mukesh Mehra CGC	А
22	OA 131 of 2023	Ashok Kumar	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	NC Nahata, Sr PC	A
23	OA 207 of 2023	Rajesh Kumar	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Parikshit Singh,	A
24	OA 212 of 2023	Govind	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Sarika Gupta, Sr PC	A
25	OA 240 of 2023	Smt Kalawati Devi	Union of India and others	Akash Kundu	KC Sahu Sr PC for R. No. 1 to 4 and	А
26	OA 242 of 2023	Madan Lal	Union of India and others	Vinod Kataria	Manisha Garg Sr PC	AF
27	OA 541 of 2023	Smt Balwinder Kaur	Union of India and others	Rana Ghuman	Rajni Narula, Sr PC	A
28	OA 548 of 2023	Smt Shamsher Kaur	Union of India and others	Navjot Singh Bhatti	Amit Sheoran, Sr PC	A
29	MA 1245 of 2023, MA 951 & 952 of 2023	Col Jagpreet Singh Bakshi and another	Union of India	Rajesh Sehgal	FS Virk, Sr PC	А
30	OA 906 of 2023	Raj Pal	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	Tarun Gupta, Sr PC	А
31	OA 959 of 2023	Smt Nanhi Narwal	Union of India & Others	Deepak Bhatt	Bhavana Datta, Sr PC	А
32	MA 2595 of 2023 and OA 1958 of 2023	Sukar Singh and Another	Union of India and others	Ravi Badyal	Balwinder Kaur, Sr PC	А
33	MA 2596 of 2023 and OA 1959 of 2023	Jagdish Chand and Others	Union of India and others	Ravi Badyal	Samdish Sahdev CGC	А
34	OA 1963 of 2023	Ishwar Singh	Union of India and others	Abhimanyu Sharma	Harsh Neyol, CGC	А
35	OA 166 of 2024	Mohinder Singh	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Savita Chaudhary, Sr PC	А

S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for Applicant	Counsel for Non Applicant in OA / TA	Case Wing A = Army AF = Air Force N = Navy
36	OA 218 of 2024	Smt Varinderjeet Kaur	Union of India and others	Ashok Kumar Malhotra	Anupama Sharma, Sr PC	AF
37	OA 219 of 2024	Wg Cdr Sardul Singh (Retd)	Union of India and others	In person	Rajni Narula, Sr PC	AF
38	OA 600 of 2024	Karnail Singh	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Satinder Singh, Sr PC	А
39	MA (E) 1161 of 2021 in TA 26 of 2011	Kulwinder Singh	Union of India & Others	Navdeep Singh	FS Virk, Sr PC	А
40	MA (E) 1825 of 2023 in OA 1214 of 2014	Smt Raj Bala	Union of India & Others	Chanderhas Yadav	KK Bheniwala Sr PC	А
41	MA (E) 2034 of 2023 in OA 2795 of 2017	Smt Kamla Devi	Union of India & Others	Sandeep Bansal	Harsh Neyol CGC	А
42	MA (E) 2004 of 2023 in OA 2065 of 2019	Sunil Kumar	Union of India & Others	DS Jaswal	MK Sharma CGC	А
43	MA (E) 1597 of 2023 in OA 692 of 2017	Ravinder Kumar	Union of India & Others	Surajmal Kundu	Rajesh Kaul Sr PC	AF
44	MA (E) 1502 of 2023 in OA 1586 of 2017	Smt Harbhajan Kaur	Union of India & Others	VS Dadwal	Mukesh Kaushik Sr PC	A
45	MA (E) 1270 of 2023 in OA 2852 of 2018	Smt Kitabo Devi	Union of India & Others	Surinder Sheoran	Sangeeta Dubey Sr PC	А
46	MA (E) 2022 of 2019 in OA 3691 of 2018	Kamaljit Singh	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	AK Jund Sr PC	А
47	MA (E) 944 of 2023 in OA 304 of 2019	Mohan Singh	Union of India & Others	Lt Col SN Sharma (Retd)	KK Bheniwala Sr PC	А
48	MA (E) 2002 of 2023 in OA 437 of 2019	Bhulla Singh	Union of India & Others	DS Jaswal	Savita Chaudhary Sr PC	А
49	MA (E) 2010 of 2023 in OA 1116 of 2019	Mast Ram	Union of India & Others	Lt Col SN Sharma	Balwinder Kaur Sr PC	А
50	MA 1141 of 2020 in MA (E) 1631 of 2019 in OA 1764 of 2017	Tilak Raj	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Rajni Narula Sr PC	А
51	MA (E) 849 of 2023 in OA 2795 of 2019	Madan Lal Manjhu	Union of India & Others	DS Jaswal	AK Sharma Sr PC	А
52	MA (E) 1269 of 2023 in OA 2344 of 2019	Joginder Paul Handa	Union of India & Others	Surinder Sheoran	Sonia Sharma Sr PC	N
53	MA (E) 2476 of 2019 in OA 1071 of 2015	Ramesh Chander	Union of India and others	DS Jaswal	Rohit Verma, Sr PC	А
54	MA (E) 1310 of 2023 in OA 1411 of 2020	Kabul Singh	Union of India & Others	Brig PS Ghuman (Retd)	Balwinder Kaur Sr PC	А
55	MA (E) 249 of 2023 in OA 276 of 2020	Vinod Kumar	Union of India & Others	Lt Col SN Sharma (Retd)	None	А
56	MA (E) 126 of 2023 in OA 210 of 2020	Madan Lal	Union of India & Others	Surinder Sheoran	Rohit Verma Sr PC	A
57	MA (E) 465 of 2023 in OA 1493 of 2021	Gurdeep Singh	Union of India & Others	Brig PS Ghuman (Retd)	PK Sharma Sr PC	А
58	MA (E) 741 of 2023 in OA 3234 of 2018	Pradeep Kumar	Union of India & Others	Jai Singh	Anupama Sharma Sr PC	A